The Resource Yankee from Georgia : the emergence of Jimmy Carter, William Lee Miller

Yankee from Georgia : the emergence of Jimmy Carter, William Lee Miller

Label
Yankee from Georgia : the emergence of Jimmy Carter
Title
Yankee from Georgia
Title remainder
the emergence of Jimmy Carter
Statement of responsibility
William Lee Miller
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Biography type
individual biography
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
973.926/092/4
Index
no index present
LC call number
E873
LC item number
.M54 1978
Literary form
non fiction
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Augusta-Richmond County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://augusta.library.link/resource/Krw8hNOYmc4'}
  • {'label': 'Catoosa County Library System', 'link': 'http://catoosa.library.link/resource/Krw8hNOYmc4'}
  • {'label': 'Coastal Plain Regional Library', 'link': 'http://coastal-plain.library.link/resource/Krw8hNOYmc4'}
  • {'label': 'Conyers-Rockdale Library System', 'link': 'http://conyers-rockdale.library.link/resource/Krw8hNOYmc4'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/Krw8hNOYmc4'}
  • {'label': 'Greater Clarks Hill Regional Library', 'link': 'http://greater-clarks-hill.library.link/resource/Krw8hNOYmc4'}
  • {'label': 'Kinchafoonee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://kinchafoonee.library.link/resource/Krw8hNOYmc4'}
  • {'label': 'Lake Blackshear Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://lake-blackshear.library.link/resource/Krw8hNOYmc4'}
  • {'label': 'Middle Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://middle-georgia.library.link/resource/Krw8hNOYmc4'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/Krw8hNOYmc4'}
  • {'label': 'Ocmulgee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ocmulgee.library.link/resource/Krw8hNOYmc4'}
  • {'label': 'Oconee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://oconee.library.link/resource/Krw8hNOYmc4'}
  • {'label': 'Okefenokee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://okefenokee.library.link/resource/Krw8hNOYmc4'}
  • {'label': 'Pine Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://pine-mountain.library.link/resource/Krw8hNOYmc4'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/Krw8hNOYmc4'}
  • {'label': 'Satilla Regional Library', 'link': 'http://satilla.library.link/resource/Krw8hNOYmc4'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/Krw8hNOYmc4'}
  • {'label': 'Southwest Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://southwest-georgia.library.link/resource/Krw8hNOYmc4'}
  • {'label': 'Troup-Harris Regional Library', 'link': 'http://troup-harris.library.link/resource/Krw8hNOYmc4'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/Krw8hNOYmc4'}
Yankee from Georgia : the emergence of Jimmy Carter, William Lee Miller
Label
Yankee from Georgia : the emergence of Jimmy Carter, William Lee Miller
Publication
Control code
105622
Dimensions
22 cm.
Extent
247 p.
Isbn
9780812907537
Lccn
77087832
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Augusta-Richmond County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://augusta.library.link/resource/DnqROVo1bQE'}
  • {'label': 'Catoosa County Library System', 'link': 'http://catoosa.library.link/resource/DnqROVo1bQE'}
  • {'label': 'Coastal Plain Regional Library', 'link': 'http://coastal-plain.library.link/resource/DnqROVo1bQE'}
  • {'label': 'Conyers-Rockdale Library System', 'link': 'http://conyers-rockdale.library.link/resource/DnqROVo1bQE'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/DnqROVo1bQE'}
  • {'label': 'Greater Clarks Hill Regional Library', 'link': 'http://greater-clarks-hill.library.link/resource/DnqROVo1bQE'}
  • {'label': 'Kinchafoonee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://kinchafoonee.library.link/resource/DnqROVo1bQE'}
  • {'label': 'Lake Blackshear Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://lake-blackshear.library.link/resource/DnqROVo1bQE'}
  • {'label': 'Middle Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://middle-georgia.library.link/resource/DnqROVo1bQE'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/DnqROVo1bQE'}
  • {'label': 'Ocmulgee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ocmulgee.library.link/resource/DnqROVo1bQE'}
  • {'label': 'Oconee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://oconee.library.link/resource/DnqROVo1bQE'}
  • {'label': 'Okefenokee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://okefenokee.library.link/resource/DnqROVo1bQE'}
  • {'label': 'Pine Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://pine-mountain.library.link/resource/DnqROVo1bQE'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/DnqROVo1bQE'}
  • {'label': 'Satilla Regional Library', 'link': 'http://satilla.library.link/resource/DnqROVo1bQE'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/DnqROVo1bQE'}
  • {'label': 'Southwest Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://southwest-georgia.library.link/resource/DnqROVo1bQE'}
  • {'label': 'Troup-Harris Regional Library', 'link': 'http://troup-harris.library.link/resource/DnqROVo1bQE'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/DnqROVo1bQE'}
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocm03710713
  • (OCoLC)3710713

Library Locations

    • Heard County Public LibraryBorrow it
      564 Main Street, Franklin, GA, 30217-5664, US
      33.277473 -85.094704

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...