The Resource Taking care of the law, Griffin B. Bell with Ronald J. Ostrow

Taking care of the law, Griffin B. Bell with Ronald J. Ostrow

Label
Taking care of the law
Title
Taking care of the law
Statement of responsibility
Griffin B. Bell with Ronald J. Ostrow
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Biography type
autobiography
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
  • 353.5/092/4
  • B
Index
index present
LC call number
KF373.B42
LC item number
A37 1982
Literary form
non fiction
Nature of contents
bibliography
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Athens Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://athens.library.link/resource/6G0K7N26cB4'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/6G0K7N26cB4'}
  • {'label': 'Jefferson County Library', 'link': 'http://jefferson.library.link/resource/6G0K7N26cB4'}
  • {'label': 'Lake Blackshear Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://lake-blackshear.library.link/resource/6G0K7N26cB4'}
  • {'label': 'Middle Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://middle-georgia.library.link/resource/6G0K7N26cB4'}
  • {'label': 'Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://mountain-regional.library.link/resource/6G0K7N26cB4'}
  • {'label': 'Northeast Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northeast-georgia.library.link/resource/6G0K7N26cB4'}
  • {'label': 'Ohoopee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ohoopee.library.link/resource/6G0K7N26cB4'}
  • {'label': 'Peach Public Libraries', 'link': 'http://peach.library.link/resource/6G0K7N26cB4'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/6G0K7N26cB4'}
  • {'label': 'Statesboro Regional Public Libraries', 'link': 'http://statesboro.library.link/resource/6G0K7N26cB4'}
  • {'label': 'Troup-Harris Regional Library', 'link': 'http://troup-harris.library.link/resource/6G0K7N26cB4'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/6G0K7N26cB4'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/6G0K7N26cB4'}
Taking care of the law, Griffin B. Bell with Ronald J. Ostrow
Label
Taking care of the law, Griffin B. Bell with Ronald J. Ostrow
Publication
Bibliography note
Includes bibliographical references and index
Control code
66226
Dimensions
24 cm.
Edition
1st ed.
Extent
254 p.
Isbn
9780688011369
Lccn
82002245
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Athens Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://athens.library.link/resource/LlsQPAqLTcc'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/LlsQPAqLTcc'}
  • {'label': 'Jefferson County Library', 'link': 'http://jefferson.library.link/resource/LlsQPAqLTcc'}
  • {'label': 'Lake Blackshear Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://lake-blackshear.library.link/resource/LlsQPAqLTcc'}
  • {'label': 'Middle Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://middle-georgia.library.link/resource/LlsQPAqLTcc'}
  • {'label': 'Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://mountain-regional.library.link/resource/LlsQPAqLTcc'}
  • {'label': 'Northeast Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northeast-georgia.library.link/resource/LlsQPAqLTcc'}
  • {'label': 'Ohoopee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ohoopee.library.link/resource/LlsQPAqLTcc'}
  • {'label': 'Peach Public Libraries', 'link': 'http://peach.library.link/resource/LlsQPAqLTcc'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/LlsQPAqLTcc'}
  • {'label': 'Statesboro Regional Public Libraries', 'link': 'http://statesboro.library.link/resource/LlsQPAqLTcc'}
  • {'label': 'Troup-Harris Regional Library', 'link': 'http://troup-harris.library.link/resource/LlsQPAqLTcc'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/LlsQPAqLTcc'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/LlsQPAqLTcc'}
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocm08195943
  • (OCoLC)8195943

Library Locations

    • Neva Lomason MemorialBorrow it
      710 Rome St, Carrollton, GA, 30117-3046, US
      33.584953 -85.0746
    • Tallapoosa Public LibraryBorrow it
      388 Bowdon Street, Tallapoosa, GA, 30176, US
      33.753178 -85.292419

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...